updated on 14 January 2019 | reading time: 1 minute

Account

To use Gravit Designer you must sign up for a Free account.

You can manage your account at the top-right corner of the interface. Click on your user avatar then Account Settings.

The pop-up with Account settings will appear:

Here you can change your Names, email address, password, as well as your Purchases if you have made any. In this screen, you can delete your account.

 

Be careful: If you delete your account, All your files saved in the Cloud will be permanently deleted. All Gravit Discussion comments will be deleted. All purchased items and subscriptions.

 

Note: The names that you fill here will be used as an Author inside the exported PDFs.